Win a proof of THE DEAD LANDS by Benjamin Percy!

Hodderscape Advent

By The Hodderscape Team

Posted on December 19, 2014 in Competition, Hodderscape Advent with tags Benjamin Percy, The Dead Lands

Today’s Hodderscape Advent treat is a hot of the press proof of The Dead Lands by Benjamin Percy.

To enter just head over to Twitter and RT this tweet.

Benjamin Percy’s epic new novel is the unputdownable story of an impossibly dangerous journey of hope taken at the end of the world, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Cormac McCarthy.

The Dead Lands by Benjamin Percy

Comments

2 comments on “Win a proof of THE DEAD LANDS by Benjamin Percy!”

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.