Cover reveal: The Fionavar Tapestry Trilogy by Guy Gavriel Kay

By Sharan Matharu

Posted on September 2, 2016 in Books with tags Guy Gavriel Kay, cover reveal

Did you want something epic for lunch? Well, don’t say we don’t ever give you anything – feast your eyes on the new eBook covers for Guy Gavriel Kay’s phenomenal Fionavar Tapestry trilogy.

Created by one of Guy’s close friends, Martin Springett, these new covers retain¬†elements of the old but are something entirely new…

Fionavar 1 final copy


Fionavar 2 final copy


Fionavar 3 final copy

Five men and women find themselves flung into the magical land of Fionavar, First of all Worlds. They have been called there by the mage Loren Silvercloak, and quickly find themselves drawn into the complex tapestry of events.

For Kim, Paul, Kevin, Jennifer and Dave all have their own part to play in the coming battle against the forces of evil led by the fallen god Rakoth Maugrim and his dark hordes.


4 comments on “Cover reveal: The Fionavar Tapestry Trilogy by Guy Gavriel Kay”

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.