Scott K. Andrews

Scott K. Andrews is the author of three novels in Abaddon’s Afterblight Chronicles series – School’s Out, Operation Motherland and Children’s Crusade  – which follow the adventures of a group of schoolchildren trying to  rebuild society after a viral apocalypse. He has also written audio  dramas, comics, episode guide books and was the lead writer on  Rebellion’s Sniper Elite: V2 computer game.

Picture © Emma Andrews

Books by Scott K. Andrews

TimeBomb by Scott K. Andrews
second lives