The Summer Tree (The Fionavar Tapestry Book One), by
Guy Gavriel Kay

The Summer Tree Guy Gavriel Kay

Five men and women find themselves flung into the magical land of Fionavar, First of all Worlds. They have been called there by the mage Loren Silvercloak, and quickly find themselves drawn into the complex tapestry of events. For Kim, Paul, Kevin, Jennifer and Dave all have their own part to play in the coming battle against the forces of evil led by the fallen god Rakoth Maugrim and his dark hordes.Guy Gavriel Kay’s classic epic fantasy plays out on a truly grand scale, and has already been delighting fans of imaginative fiction for twenty years.

Cover design by Martin Springett


You might also like

The Science of Game of Thrones Smiler's Fair by Rebecca Levene The Hunter's Kind